Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Serge van Isterdael, voorzitter@zpvnuenen.nl

Secretaris:

Vacature

Penningmeester:

Marcel van Velthoven, penningmeester@zpvnuenen.nl

Algemeen bestuurder wedstrijd takken:

Vacature

Algemeen bestuurder recreatieve takken:

Susan Teijken, algemeen.recreatief@zpvnuenen.nl

Voorzitters afdelingen

Masterzwemmen:

Hein Sporenberg – masters@zpvnuenen.nl

Recreatief:

Susan Teijken – recreatief@zpvnuenen.nl

Snorkelen en duiken:

Michel Habets – snorkelen@zpvnuenen.nl

Synchroonzwemmen:

Yvonne Dankers – synchroonzwemmen@zpvnuenen.nl

Waterpolo:

Lars van Raaij – waterpolo@zpvnuenen.nl

Wedstrijdzwemmen:

Marie-Louise Kardol – wedstrijdzwemmen@zpvnuenen.nl