Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Serge van Isterdael, voorzitter@zpvnuenen.nl

Secretaris:

Vacature, secretaris@zpvnuenen.nl

Penningmeester:

Frans van Ekert, penningmeester@zpvnuenen.nl

Algemeen bestuurder:

Erik van Baarle, algemeen2@zpvnuenen.nl

Voorzitters afdelingen

Masterzwemmen:

Hein Spoorenberg, masters@zpvnuenen.nl 

Recreatief:

Vacature, recreatief@zpvnuenen.nl 

Snorkelen/duiken:

Frank Hoens, snorkelen@zpvnuenen.nl 

Synchroonzwemmen:

Marjolein Arts, synchroonzwemmen@zpvnuenen.nl 

Waterpolo:

Sjimmie Dirkx, waterpolo@zpvnuenen.nl 

Wedstrijdzwemmen:

Dion Coppieters, wedstrijdzwemmen@zpvnuenen.nl 

Algemeen nieuws

Copyright 2012